settings_phone Call back
Ufa, 48-36, Zapototsky Str., Ufa, Bashkortostan, Russia, 450015
Schedule:
from 9 a.m. - 9 p.m. seven days a week
settings_phone
place Ufa, 48-36, Zapototsky Str., Ufa, Bashkortostan, Russia, 450015
access_time Schedule: from 9 a.m. - 9 p.m. seven days a week
ru en

Efficiency

Green Ray

Efficiency in the general public sense - the achievement of Goals at minimum cost in minimum time

fin_2

Performance is the derivative of the time. From the point of view of profit extraction, it directly affects the total amount of revenue, provided that the process is profitable. If the profitability is negative, then the word "income" should be replaced with the word "loss". The law of conservation of the money supply does not apply here, because it is not a "closed system". The State constantly issues its Treasury securities and regulates their issue through the Central Bank.

Now about the "expenses" or direct and indirect costs associated with the life of an Individual or Legal entity, a Citizen or Company-resident of the State.

Profitability is a direct arithmetic function of costs on the one hand and the selling price of the Product (good, work or service) on the market, including the added product, on the other hand.

The market price is formed based on supply and demand. In other words, your product, including the added product, must be of interest to someone and be willing to pay the agreed market price for it. On the other hand, increasing competition weakens your position as a seller in the market.

What depends only on you is your costs, or operational production costs - monetary, material, intellectual, temporary.

eff_1

About 10 years ago, almost all of our partners in the Refining and Petrochemical Industry formed Direction and Departments to improve production or operational efficiency, or optimize business. The expression "business optimization" has acquired, and has long been, a criminal connotation, so it is better to use the term "efficiency". Although, it is a little tainted by some "effective managers" from the State.

So, one of our main Goals is to minimize the expenditure of resources on the production process of a unit of Market Product, including added value.

Since many large manufacturing companies and legal entities have the organizational and legal form of a Joint-Stock Company, including with the participation of foreign capital and foreign investment, they must disclose significant indicators of their economic activities publicly, just as their shares are publicly traded on the market.

To achieve efficiency and be a step or two ahead of its competitors in the market in this respect, it is necessary to ensure :

  • higher specific return on investment by investors (shares, share fraction) in the company;
  • capital flows in the form of direct investment to Company;
  • internal development of the Company in the form of creation or acquisition of related assets, creation of new technologies;
  • growth of the Сompany's reputation in the market;
  • external development and expansion of the Company in the form of capturing markets, both raw materials and sales markets.

A company with a broader market can afford to operate at a lower profit or margin, which means it can displace or ruin its main competitors.

"Green Ray Ltd" promotes the Technology of increasing the efficiency of fire apparatus by "blackening" the combustion chambers of furnaces in the market of energy-intensive industries.

Which is aimed at bringing the parameters of the fire apparatus (furnaces) to the design parameters or higher, with the final effects described on the page below this site:

http://greenrays.ru/en/furnace-blackening/

The employees of "Green Ray Ltd" company together with our partners - scientists from the Ufa State Petroleum Technical University (USPTU) and "Inform-Technology Ltd"

Green Ray

We promote technologies and technical solutions for optimizing the operation of Heavy Oil Residue processing Units in the processes of delayed coking, visbreaking, and production of bitumen.

The proposed technologies are aimed at increasing productivity, enhancing the inter-repair run of the Units, and improving the reliability of equipment operation. Technologies are aimed at obtaining products according to the specifications of the Customer, Consumer, and Market.

It is no secret that the market is formed by the First who comes to it with new products.

The proposed technologies were described in more detail in the presentations and reports made by employees of "Green Ray Ltd" together with partners, namely:

  1. Joint presentation with "USPTU" and "Inform-Technology" LLC at a Seminar in Kstovo on the basis of "LUKOIL- Nizhni Novgorod Refining", on the Theme: "Directions and ways to improve the efficiency of Visbreaking Units".
  2. Joint report with "Inform-Technology" LLC at the II International Forum "Neftekoks-2014", which took place in Moscow on April 02,2014, on the Theme: "Investigation of the mechanisms of coking on the inner surface of the coils of furnaces of Delayed Coking Units (DCU)".
  3. Joint presentation with "USPTU" at the Petrochemistry and Refining Congress "PRC '2019 Europe", held in Budapest, Hungary on May 20-21, 2019, on the Topic: "Solutions to Increase the Marginality of Heavy Oil Residues processing".
  4. Report at the VI international forum "Neftekoks-2020", which took place in Moscow on March 11, 2020, on the Topic: "Systems for preparing petroleum coke for calcination at kilner in order to improve the quality of the final product, increase productivity and reduce operating costs and losses."

Presentations and reports can be sent to you for review upon request.

The experience of "Green Ray Ltd" employees in work related to increasing efficiency is presented in Tables 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6 in the "Qualifications and experience" section on the "Company" page of this website.

Make a request

settings_phone Обратный звонок
г. Уфа, ул. Запотоцкого, 48-36
Режим работы:
с 9.00 - 21.00 без выходных
settings_phone
place г. Уфа, ул. Запотоцкого, 48-36
access_time Режим работы: с 9.00 - 21.00 без выходных
ru en

Эффективность

Грин Рэй

Эффективность в общем понимании - достижение Целей с минимальными издержками за минимальное время

fin_2

Производительность  - производная от времени. С точки зрения извлечения прибыли она напрямую влияет на совокупный размер дохода при условии положительной рентабельности процесса. Если рентабельность отрицательная, то слово "доход" нужно заменить на слово "убыток". Закон сохранения денежной массы здесь не действует, потому что это не "замкнутая система". Государство постоянно выпускает свои ценные казначейские бумаги и регулирует их эмиссию через Центральный Банк.

Теперь про "издержки" или прямые и косвенные расходы, связанные с жизнедеятельностью Физического или Юридического лица - Гражданина или компании-резидента Государства.

Рентабельность находится в прямой арифметической зависимости от издержек с одной стороны и цены продажи на рынке Продукта (товара, работы или услуги), включая добавленный продукт, с другой стороны.

Цена рынка формируется исходя из спроса и предложения. То есть, ваш Продукт, включая добавленный, должен представлять для кого-нибудь интерес и готовность заплатить за него договорную рыночную цену. С другой стороны, увеличение конкурентов ослабляет ваши позиции продавца на рынке.

То, что зависит только от вас - это ваши издержки, или операционные производственные расходы - денежные, материальные, интеллектуальные, временные.

eff_1

Около 10 лет назад практически все наши партнеры в отрасли нефтепереработки и нефтехимии сформировали Управления и Отделы повышения производственной или операционной эффективности, или оптимизации бизнеса. Выражение "оптимизация бизнеса" приобрело, и уже давно, криминальный оттенок, поэтому лучше использовать термин "эффективность", хотя и оно немного запятнано некоторыми "эффективными менеджерами" от Государства.

Итак, одна из основных наших Целей - минимизация расхода ресурсов на процесс производства единицы рыночного Продукта, в том числе добавленной стоимости.

Поскольку многие крупные производственные компании, юридические лица имеют организационно-правовую форму Акционерное Общество, в том числе с участием иностранного капитала, иностранных инвестиций, то они должны раскрывать существенные показатели своей хозяйственной деятельности публично, так же как публично проходит оборот их акций на рынке.

Добиться эффективности и оказаться в этом отношении на шаг или на два впереди своих конкурентов на рынке - это значит обеспечить:

  • более высокую удельную доходность по вложениям инвесторов (акциям, долям) в Общество;
  • переток капитала в виде прямых инвестиций в Общество;
  • внутреннее развитие Общества в виде создания или приобретения смежных активов, создания новых технологи;
  • рост репутации Общества на рынке;
  • внешнее развитие и экспансия Общества в виде захвата рынков, как сырьевых, так и рынков продаж.

Компания с более широким рынком может позволить себе работать на более низкой рентабельности, а значит, вытеснить или разорить своих основных конкурентов.

Компания ООО "Грин Рэй" продвигает на рынке энергоемких производств Технологию повышения эффективности работы огневых аппаратов путем "чернения" топок печей.

которая направлена на приведение параметров работы огневых аппаратов (печей) к проектным показателям или выше, с конечными эффектами, описанными на нижеуказанной странице настоящего сайта:

http://greenrays.ru/furnace-blackening/

Сотрудники компании ООО "Грин Рэй" совместно со своими партнерами, учеными из Уфимского государственного нефтяного технического университета (УГНТУ) и ООО "Информ-Технология"

Грин Рэй

Мы продвигаем на рынке нефтепереработки технологии и технические решения по оптимизации работы установок переработки тяжелых нефтяных остатков (ТНО) в процессах замедленного коксования, висбрекинг, производство битумных вяжущих.

Предлагаемые технологии направлены на повышение производительности, увеличение межремонтного пробега аппаратов, повышение надежности работы оборудования и увеличения эффективности их операционной эксплуатации. Технологии направлены на получение продукции в соответствии со спецификациями Заказчика, Потребителя и Рынка.

Ни для кого не секрет, что рынок формируется первым, кто приходит на него с новыми продуктами.

Более подробно предлагаемые технологии были описаны в презентациях и докладах, сделанных сотрудниками ООО "Грин Рэй" совместно с партнерами:

  1. Совместная  с  УГНТУ и с ООО "Информ-Технология" презентация на Семинаре в г.Кстово на базе ООО "ЛУКОЙЛ-Нижегороднефтеоргсинтез" на Тему: "Направления и пути повышения эффективности работы установок Висбрекинга".
  2. Совместный с ООО "Информ-Технология" доклад на II Международном Форуме "НЕФТЕКОКС-2014" 02 Апреля 2014г. Москве на Тему: "Исследование механизмов коксообразования на внутренней поверхности змеевиков печей Установок замедленного коксования".
  3. Презентация на Конгрессе "Нефтехимия и нефтепереработка PRS'2019 Europe" 20-21 Мая 2019 в Будапеште, Венгрия на Тему: "Решения по увеличению маржинальности переработки тяжелых нефтяных остатков".
  4. Доклад на VI Международном Форуме "НЕФТЕКОКС-2020" 11 Марта 2020 в Москве на Тему: "Системы подготовки нефтяного кокса УЗК к прокалке на УПНК с целью улучшения качества конечного продукта, увеличения производительности и сокращения операционных расходов и потерь".

Презентации и доклады могут быть высланы вам для ознакомления по запросу.

Опыт сотрудников ООО «Грин Рэй» по работам, связанным с увеличением эффективности представлен в Таблицах 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 и 6 в разделе «Квалификация и опыт» на странице «Компания» настоящего вэб-сайта.

http://greenrays.ru/references.html/

Грин Рэй

Оформить заявку