settings_phone Call back
Ufa, 48-36, Zapototsky Str., Ufa, Bashkortostan, Russia, 450015
Schedule:
from 9 a.m. - 9 p.m. seven days a week
settings_phone
place Ufa, 48-36, Zapototsky Str., Ufa, Bashkortostan, Russia, 450015
access_time Schedule: from 9 a.m. - 9 p.m. seven days a week
ru en

Technologies

Green Ray

"Green Ray Ltd" is focused on the development, use and implementation of new Technological Solutions where it is appropriate, in demand and reasonable.

At the same time, the introduction of New Technologies is not an end in itself.

The real, as we believe, worthy Goal is to make the World around us better and more comfortable for life; to make industrial production in the field of our activities more efficient and productive, less energy-consuming and material-intensive; to reduce the load on the planet's ecology from industry and make it as minimal as possible; to make labor more productive and automated so that we have more time in the day to engage in our professional and spiritual development, health, and the development of our children and grandchildren; to make life a joy for ourselves and for those around us.

Probably, no one will argue with the fact that this Goal can be achieved only by qualitative changes with the help of new modern Technologies. Now you can see with the naked eye that the largest capitalization is achieved by companies that have intangible assets in the form of knowledge, technology, know-how, which are embodied in the objects that surround us and that we use.

Green Ray

The Vernadsky oosphere has become a reality. Material values devoid of spirituality and meaning fade into the background. Quality of life is not defined by having, but by being able to use it to achieve maximum health, longevity, and happiness.

The experience of "Green Ray Ltd" employees in work related to the implementation of New Technologies is presented in Tables 1, 2, 3, 4 and 6 on the "Qualifications and experience" section of the "Company" page this web-site.

http://greenrays.ru/en/references.html/

Green Ray

Make a request

settings_phone Обратный звонок
г. Уфа, ул. Запотоцкого, 48-36
Режим работы:
с 9.00 - 21.00 без выходных
settings_phone
place г. Уфа, ул. Запотоцкого, 48-36
access_time Режим работы: с 9.00 - 21.00 без выходных
ru en

Технологии

Грин Рэй

Компания ООО "Грин Рэй" нацелена на разработку, использование и внедрение новых Технологических Решений там, где это уместно, востребовано и целесообразно.

При этом, внедрение новых Технологий не является самоцелью.

Настоящая, как мы считаем, достойная Цель - сделать Мир вокруг нас лучше и комфортнее для жизни; сделать промышленное производство в отрасли своей деятельности более эффективным и производительным, менее энергозатратным и материалоемким; снизить нагрузку на экологию планеты от производства и сделать ее минимально возможной; сделать труд более производительным, автоматизированным для того, чтобы у нас оставалось больше времени в сутках заниматься своим профессиональным и духовным развитием, здоровьем, развитием своих детей и внуков; сделать так, чтобы жизнь была в радость и для нас самих и для тех, кто нас окружает.

Наверное, никто не будет спорить с тем, что этой Цели можно добиться только качественными изменениями с помощью новых современных Технологий. Сейчас видно невооруженным взглядом, что наибольшей капитализации достигают компании, обладающие нематериальными активами в виде знаний, технологий, ноу-хау, которые воплощаются в предметах, которые нас окружают и которыми мы пользуемся.

Грин Рэй

Ноосфера по Вернадскому стала реальностью. Материальные ценности, лишенные духовности и смысла отходят на второй план. Качество жизни определяется не обладанием, а возможностью использования для достижения максимального уровня здоровья, долголетия и ощущения счастья.

Референции и опыт сотрудников ООО «Грин Рэй» по работам, связанным с внедрением новых Технологий представлен в Таблицах 1, 2, 3, 4 и 6 по ссылке настоящего вэб-сайта:

http://greenrays.ru/references.html/

Грин Рэй