settings_phone Call back
Ufa, 48-36, Zapototsky Str., Ufa, Bashkortostan, Russia, 450015
Schedule:
from 9 a.m. - 9 p.m. seven days a week
settings_phone
place Ufa, 48-36, Zapototsky Str., Ufa, Bashkortostan, Russia, 450015
access_time Schedule: from 9 a.m. - 9 p.m. seven days a week
ru en

WinSim Inc. & Green Ray Ltd. = Reseller Agreement

WinSim Inc.  Green Ray Ltd. = Reseller Agreement
03.02.2022 Category: News Views: 188

In early February 2022, Green Ray Ltd. received the right to distribute the WinSim DESIGN II for Windows software product from WinSim Inc. (8653 FM 2759 Road, Richmond, TX 77469, USA) - a simulator of stationary and dynamic processes, an indispensable modern tool for technological calculations.

The WinSim DESIGN II software allows you to simulate chemical processes, including those related to the states and reactions of hydrocarbons - heating and cooling, distillation, petrochemistry, gas processing, gas purification, production of ammonia, methanol, sulfur and hydrogen.

The specialists of Green Ray Ltd. have previously experience working with similar programs (Aspen HYSYS, Petro-SIM, CHEMCAD). But, WinSim DESIGN II, in our opinion, surpasses all those mentioned above.

The Proven Pioneer of Simulator Engines - DESIGN II™. With a forty-five plus year history of continued development and refinement, DESIGN II has long been a leader in process simulator innovation. Many DESIGN II features, such as Inline FORTRAN and rigorous column calculations, have set the standard for process simulation. Because of its proven strengths, DESIGN II is the simulation engine underlying DESIGN II FOR WINDOWS.

DESIGN II is a powerful and comprehensive process simulation computational engine, which performs complete heat and material balance calculations for a wide variety of pipeline and processing applications. The simulator's easy-to-create flowsheets allow process engineers to concentrate on engineering, rather than computer operations. A minimum amount of input is required to utilize DESIGN II FOR WINDOWS. WinSim's simulator offers advanced features, such as sizing and rating of heat exchangers and separators, within the flowsheet. The DESIGN II FOR WINDOWS database contains 1,200 pure components, and others can be added via CHEMTRAN. Also included is a crude library with 38 world crudes, already characterized and at your fingertips.

A page dedicated to WinSim DESIGN II for Windows software will soon appear on the website of Green Ray Ltd. We invite all companies and specialists to get acquainted with it and evaluate this program. We will be glad to receive your feedback, comments and an objective assessment.

All details can be found in English on the website of the developer company WinSim Inc. a recognized leader in the development of simulators of physico-chemical states of substances and compounds.

settings_phone Обратный звонок
г. Уфа, ул. Запотоцкого, 48-36
Режим работы:
с 9.00 - 21.00 без выходных
settings_phone
place г. Уфа, ул. Запотоцкого, 48-36
access_time Режим работы: с 9.00 - 21.00 без выходных
ru en

WinSim Inc. & ООО "Грин Рэй" = Соглашение о Дистибуции

WinSim Inc.  ООО «Грин Рэй» = Соглашение о Дистибуции
03.02.2022 Категория: Новости Просмотров: 216

В первых числах февраля 2022 года ООО «Грин Рэй» получило право на дистрибуцию программного продукта WinSim DESIGN II for Windows от компании WinSim Inc. (8653 FM 2759 Road, Richmond, TX 77469, USA) – симулятор стационарных и динамических процессов, незаменимый современный инструмент для технологических расчетов.

Программа WinSim DESIGN II позволяет моделировать химические процессы, в том числе связанные с состояниями и реакциями углеводородов – нагрев и охлаждение, дистилляцию, нефтехимию, переработку газа, газоочистку, производство аммиака, метанола, серы и водорода.

Сотрудники ООО «Грин Рэй» и ранее имели опыт работы с подобными программами (Aspen HYSYS, Petro-SIM, CHEMCAD). Но, WinSim DESIGN II, на наш взгляд, превосходит все упомянутые выше.

Проверенный пионер симуляторных движков - DESIGN II™ имеет более чем сорокапятилетнюю историю непрерывного развития и усовершенствования, DESIGN II уже давно является лидером в области инноваций для симуляторов технологических процессов. Многие функции DESIGN II, такие как Inline FORTRAN, установили стандарт для моделирования процессов.

DESIGN II - это мощная и комплексная вычислительная машина для моделирования технологических процессов, которая выполняет полные расчеты теплового и материального баланса для широкого спектра трубопроводных и технологических приложений. Простые в создании схемы симулятора позволяют инженерам-технологам сосредоточиться на проектировании, а не на компьютерных операциях. Для использования DESIGN II FOR WINDOWS требуется минимальное количество входных данных. Симулятор WinSim предлагает расширенные функции, такие как определение размеров и номинальные характеристики теплообменников и сепараторов в рамках технологической схемы. База данных DESIGN II FOR WINDOWS содержит 1200 чистых компонентов, а другие можно добавлять через CHEMTRAN.

На сайте компании ООО «Грин Рэй» скоро появится страничка, посвященная софту WinSim DESIGN II for Windows. Мы приглашаем все компании и специалистов познакомиться с ней и оценить эту прогу. Будем рады вашим отзывам, комментариям и объективной оценке.

Все подробности можно узнать на английском языке на сайте компании разработчика WinSim Inc. признанного лидера в разработке симуляторов физико-химических состояний веществ и соединений.